Where to Buy

Please contact a Sales Representative in your area to be directed to the nearest Allanson LED distributor.

Canada

Nigel Isaac
Manager, Program Sales
email: nisaac@allanson.com
phone: 416-525-2253

Pierre Carreau
Eastern Canada
email: pcarreau@allanson.com
phone: 514-566-6901

USA

David Di Saia
National Sales Manager U.S., and Latin America
email: ddisaia@allanson.com
phone: 401-226-3461

Michael Roberts
South East/Central US Regional Manager
email: mroberts@allanson.com
phone: 336-210-1443

Tim Randall
Midwest, Michigan, Ohio Valley, Western NY and PA
email: trandall@allanson.com
phone: 314-422-0140

Lyle Bockman
Western Region Manager
email: lbockman@allanson.com
phone: 720-590-3385

Tomasko & Associates
North East Region
John Tomasko
email: jtomasko@allanson.com
phone: 203-982-4751
Tricia Lantz
email: tlantz@allanson.com
phone: 304-439-5796

International

Ileana Hermoso
Latin America
email: ihermoso@allanson.com
phone: 011-52-55-10426647

For all other International Sales, please contact us at:
email: LED@allanson.com

© 2017 Allanson LED